.Olive {you}.

    

   

  

  

 Well I hope yall have all had a great start to your fall!!  It’s been such a busy time with AllState and Hoco that I’ve been out for a while!! BUT, “olive you” still;)

Like I’ve told you before, I LOVE OLIVE.  Not so much the food, but the color.  That along with mustard and maroon!  That’s probably why my closet is full, but my wallet is empty.  
Well, I recently purchased this olive top from Altar’d State while out of town for AllState round 2 (Sidenote: I made it! So excited and a little sad that this will be my final AllState).  This necklace is from a local boutique, Cara’s, and I’m obsessed with it!!  I have noticed that I pick my outfits around this one necklace!

After a long rough day of tests and stress, it is so relaxing to come home, breathe, and just do my nails.  I went to school in a Tshirt but hit the movies in a cute outfit!

Hey, it was dark and no one but my boyfriend’s mom and sister saw me.  That means I just might be rewearing this ole outfit to school Monday;) shhh!

Hope you all enjoy the rest of your weekend!!  Happy Saturday!

Leave a Reply

